Einloggen mit:

Buducnost VS Barcelona SPIEL PROGNOSE

06.12.2018 19:00, Euroleague
Buducnost
67:64 Niederlage
Barcelona
1x2 - S2 Quote 1.35

Bekomme Infos über sichere Tipps mit hohen Quoten!

Gratis

ANALYSE VOR DEM SPIEL

Das Spiel zwischen Buduchnost und Barcelona findet am 6. Dezember auf dem Moraca Sport Center in Podgorica im Rahmen der regulären Meisterschaft der Euroliga statt. Auf dieser Seite finden Sie unsere Prognose für das kommende Spiel:

Buduchnost

Die Mannschaft aus Montenegro nimmt den vorletzten Platz nach einem Drittel aller Spiele ein. Das Team kann nur zwei Siege, jedoch aber acht Niederlagen vorweisen. Buduchnost hat gegen Basconia daheim mit einem 99:84 und gegen ZSKA Moskau mit einem 93:92 gewonnen. Das Heimteam war beim Spiel gegen ZSKA erst 14 Punkte im Rückstand, konnte aber in der zweiten Spielhälfte wieder aufholen. Sie haben auch gegen Olimpiakos 70:92 beim letzten Spiel verloren. Buduchnost haben keine besonders gute Offensive und zeigen wenig realisierte günstige Spielmomente.

Barcelona

Barcelona hat seinerseits sechs Siege nach zehn gespielten Runden in der Statistik. Sie nehmen momentan den 5. Tabellenplatz ein. Die Mannschaft hat dreimal auswärts verloren. Auf fremden Feld sind sie es gewohnt keine großen Erfolge zu haben. Das Team hat auch in der letzten Runde daheim verloren. Sie wurden von Fenerbahce mit einem 65:84 geschlagen. Das spanische Team hat in allen vier Viertel verloren. Hangu war gut drauf. Er konnte 16 Punkte scoren. Kuric hat der Mannschaft 10 Punkte eingebracht.

BetFAQ.com Spielprognose

Diese Mannschaften haben in der letzten Zeit nicht gegeneinander gespielt. Barcelona ist professioneller drauf, als ihr Gegner. Buduchnost hat nur deswegen gewonnen, weil sie von ihren Gegnern unterschätzt wurden. Barcelona wird beim kommenden Spiel sehr stark auf einen Sieg motiviert sein. Es wird für das Heimteam nicht einfach sein diesen Gegner aufzuhalten. Die Mannschaft von Pesic hat beim Spiel in der letzten Runde bereits verloren und wird es nicht nochmals tun wollen. Wir wetten auf den Sieg von Barcelona mit einer Quote von 1,31.

Die Quote bezieht sich auf den Zeitpunkt der Veröffentlichung.

Diese Website benutzt Cookies um die Benutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Mehr erfahren>>

Log in using:

Buducnost VS Barcelona MATCH PREDICTION 06.12.2018 19:00, Euroleague

Buducnost
67:64 Loss
Barcelona
Away win Odds 1.35

Be the first to know about new predictions with high odds!

Free

MATCH PREVIEW

The match between Buduchnost and Barcelona kicks off on 6 December at Moraca Sport Center in Podgorica in Euroleague regular championship. Check the preview of the match below.

Buduchnost

The club from Montenegro possess the penultimate position after the third of the distance. The team have just two wins and eight lost games. Buduchnost won Basconia at home 99-84 and CSKA Moscow 93-92. The hosts were losing to CSKA 14 points after th first half of the match, but they managed to score back. The team lost at away to Olimpiakos 70-92 in the last match. The team weren’t good at attacking, showing a low percent of the realization.

Barcelona

Barcelona have six wins in ten rounds, taking the fifth position in the table. Barcelona lost thrice at away, where they are used to being not successful. The team lost at home in the last round, they were beaten by Fenerbahce 65-84. The Spanish team lost in four quarters. Hangu was good, he has gained 16 points, Kuric has gained 10.  

BetFAQ.com prediction

Clubs haven’t faced recently. Barcelona are more professional. Buduchnost won before just because they were underestimated by opponents. Barcelona will be very motivated to win and it will be very difficult for the hosts to keep the rival. The team of Pesic lost in the match of the last round and won’t lose again. We bet on the win of Barcelona at 1.31.

The odds is valid at the moment of the prediction publication.

 

Performance :

  • Buducnost recent matches Win:5 Lost:2
    • Olympiakos Piraeus - Buducnost 92 : 70
    • Zadar - Buducnost 69 : 89
    • Buducnost - Moscow 93 : 92
    • Khimki Moscow - Buducnost 85 : 69
    • Buducnost - KK Partizan 75 : 71
    • Buducnost - Cd Saski-Baskonia 99 : 84
    • Mornar - Buducnost 95 : 99
  • Barcelona recent matches Win:5 Lost:2
    • Barcelona - Fenerbahce Istanbul 65 : 84
    • Barcelona - Real Madrid 86 : 69
    • Barcelona - Olimpia Milano 90 : 80
    • Panathinaikos - Barcelona 76 : 70
    • Estudiantes - Barcelona 84 : 101
    • Zalgiris - Barcelona 76 : 76
    • Barcelona - U. Murcia 105 : 73
View more today’s predictions

Here you will find the BASKETBALL prediction for the match of Buducnost & Barcelona of the Euroleague, International. The prediction is prepared by our analytical team and is based on the latest news of the Euroleague, Buducnost and Barcelona stats and lineups, insider news and our team’s expert analysis. We publish our free betting tips and BASKETBALL predictions to help you win more. You can use the information from this Buducnost - Barcelona match preview for your own purposes. The odds are valid at the moment of publication.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more>>